Why m i waiting?
[ 2:07 PM ]
I'm so bored of waiting.
i've waited since 9am till now and i'm still waiting.
i'm waiting to take my paper at 6pm.
i'm so bored.
guess every classmate must be mugging their hearts out.
and i'm here irritated of waiting.
i so want to get a life now,
but to think of the paper later, all those lively thought have gone to knot.
why am i waiting for my paper.
it's not my dooms day anyway, prepared for it already.
i shan't say i'm complacent.
so bored of waiting.
i'm walking around my apartment
constantly in the search for food
to fill the stomach not empty.
how bored i am of waiting.